You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

It is not normal that the steemit.com platform still does not indicate the notification of a new or similar message. On the Steempeak or Busy platform (French-speaking), they have a notification at the top right of the screen.

It is not normal for people to post 1 photo or see 2 or 3 poorly framed photos and have salaries at $1,000. It is not normal for there to be personal belongings of the person, which is much less interesting than many of the newcomers, for him to receive hundreds of dollars and for the newcomers who are the best not to receive a few cents.

And now that you've updated halfway, we can't upload any more pictures, it's really very annoying for a professional photographer.

Not normal that I have too little or no voting at all, badly classified for items better than some who receive hundreds of dollars per item!
I am new and I assure you that this is weighing on my development. Trusting by putting our own money into it, I'm struggling right now.
Changing a crypto in Steem I have a lot of trouble, I have to change to BTC and then to Steem which makes me a lot of expenses changes and transfers.
You do not facilitate the tasks of newcomers and the motivation of newcomers.

There is an imbalance with the richest, the oldest against the poorest and the newest.