You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 7 SECRETS TO EARNING BIG AS A STEEMIT NEWBIE!

in #steem6 years ago

What you said is exactly right. I can believe in you when I see the votes and your earning, I understand the truth of what you said. And it is the real motivation to proceed. Thanks a lot for your advice specially newbies like us.

Sort:  

this article teaches you how to make money at Steemit, good guideline, and I will teach you how to transfer your Steemit earnings to PayPal or bank card?

Thanks for your comment, great post and great comment, thank you so much

This really helped me out as a newbie.

idThe whole steemit idea is now getting clearer to me. This post helps even though it's 2 years old. Thanks.

Exactly. Who do you listen to? I would suggest that you listen to people who have been where you are now and who have what you want (they have the results in physical reality). And ultimately, listen to yourself. I'm definitely listening to Trevon's insights about earning steem!

I agree with you. I felt motivated when I read this post. Thanks @trevonjb for your helpful post :)