You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)

in #steem6 years ago

I don't see a problem with this either, upvoting an older post doesn't get it onto a hot list or tending list in hopes of more attention from others. Basically, it is just trying to get a bit more rewards from that post.

I use voting bots, wish I didn't have to at the moment. But I use them early in hopes of gaining some more viewership. One day I hope I don't have to use them at all!

Sort:  

"I don't see a problem with this either, "

Yeah, except WHO IT IS COMING FROM:

Abuse 3.png

3 guesses who all those votes are from, and the first 2 don't count.

Haejin? Blocktrades? Ned?

Oy. I meant the policy of not voting after 3 days. But I can't get behind this if the person pushing this is playing that type of game...

Don't get any more attention from a huge vote after 3.5 days. No change in trending, ect