Come Celebrate Eagle Spirit’s Dolphin Status!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)






... With a 1000 SP delegation for 30 days and a chance to win a 4ocean bracelet!! Well, I finally made it and with a lot of help. I had many supporters along the way and to name a few they are as follows: @preparedwombat, @underground, @eonwarped, @immarojas, @whatsup, and many groups. By joining many contests, initiatives and purchasing #steem by investing fiat. Mostly, posting every day for months and receiving upvotes from groups that help minnows reach dolphin-hood. So many steemians are amazing and encouraging, without them I would not be here. To share a little bit of what I have, I would like to support someone who has shown true grit, stuck it out through hard times, and wants to be a dolphin. I am passing the torch and giving 1000k SP for 30 days and you can use this as you wish, my hope is that you will share this as I did when I was given the same opportunity. Guidelines are to tell me why I should give this to you in the comments below. Make it good, do not exaggerate because I will check and if you have some folks to vouch for your rep then tell them to swing by and give you some props. For the person who comes in second place I am willing to give a bracelet as shown (of your choice), from the @4ocean website. I chose theme “Save a Dolphin, Save a Whale,” these bracelets are made from recycled material in Bali, and for every bracelet purchased 1 pound of trash is removed from our oceans. Due to shipping costs the bracelet will only be given to someone in the USA (worth $20 USD +shipping). How fitting is that with our #steemit levels? Good luck to all participants and thank you everyone who has helped me along the way!

  • comment and tell me why you deserve 1k SP for a month.

  • resteem to get the word out.

  • upvote if you find it in your heart to do so (you know what that means.)

  • if you can find people to support you, get them here to say a few words on your behalf.

Contest will end by final payout of this post, and the winners will be announced shortly thereafter.

Love, Eagle Spirit #share2steem #tribesteemup #contest #cryptocurrency



eag1espirit


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hey fellow dolphin! Here's a gin and tonic 4u cheers!
20190401_164854.jpg

Yay!! Love you Imma

Congrats on reaching dolphin status! Can I throw my hat in the ring for consideration? I am a minnow who is just shy of having my first 1000 SP (of my own, I have delegations putting me at about 1500). I post almost every day, but sometimes miss one, but sometimes more than once a day, so it balances out. :)
I'm in Asher's Engagement League and am not one of the top ten but am always on the board, and I'm participating in Nathan's seven77 initiative to get Steem trending on Twitter. I also run a contest almost every week, judged by my cats. :)
Thanks for this chance!

Posted using Partiko Android

I vouch for this redfish minnow! This is the one that your momma warned you about, on the way to dolphinhood as well!

Ah ha ha ha, thank you for the endorsement! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Em
Wow Eco 🤣🤣🚨

Ofc you can, got Your entry! I was in both of those initiatives too. Good luck. Don’t forget the steps above to qualify.

Ah missed the resteem - got it now!

Congratulation @eaglespirit 👍 super awesome moment to enjoy the Dolphin hood...you got a good support and you deserve to be there👍...Enjoy the achievement. What are the group's you referring too?...are there any specific one...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you SF!! Many that I have left, are you powering down? Looks like you already were a dolphin?

Nope ...I never did...and have no plan as of now untill Steem reaches to moon.....
I am targetting to make it to dolphin status this year.....before my 2nd year Steem b'day...hope to be get it

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot! Woot! Woot!

Hehe yay!! 🥳🎊

Grtz, Miss Eaglespirit ... that's just awesome!!!

Thank you sweet friend 🥳❤️

Congratulations on Dolphin status! :)

Also, great thing to do! Find and help future dolphins!

Way to pay it forward!

Thank you wuwu!! 😘🤗

Wow congratulations! Good job! :)

Thank you!! Appreciate your support 🥳

Congratulations on dolphin!

Thanks So much!! Appreciate the congrats 🎊

Congratulation!
Next step, WHALE! :)

Yay!! That’s right 🥳😁

Congratulations on attaining Dolphin status. 😊

It has been a fun journey on the Steemit train. The highs and lows and the bumps along the way have taught me life lessons 😊. I am trying to build up my SP, I have been powering up when I can and posting as much as I can.

(5 mins later)
Been thinking of a reason for you to choose me. All I can say is, the delegation would help me increase my SP and I would like that very much 😄

Ok got Your entry!

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.851 which ranks you at #1322 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi eaglespirit !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 11.627 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 1.163
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.305
Value to compensate : 0.643 (this amount has been lowered by 25% as you're in only one S2S Curation Trail)
Join the second Curation Trail on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.643

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.87 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.