You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Going To Change The World BUT Are Steemians Ready????

in #steem6 years ago

no truer words said, in my opinion.

"So are you willing to looks are your fears honestly? Most will say yes but I can tell you, it takes more courage to do something like this than anything else one does in life. The truth is for all our bravado, tough talk, and inflated esteem, we really are nothing more than puppet on the end of the string manipulated by fear. If you can sit down and face up to not only that fact but how it occurs on a daily basis, then you have the courage to advance higher."

I accept this courage, and will help others up the ladder. It all starts within. It all starts with one. It all starts with me. Very great article. The comments were a good read too! I needed that this morning! :) Have a fabulous day!!!