Justin Sun Bought Steemit ! STEEM TOKEN SWAP ?

in #steem4 years ago

Sup guys it's me. Want to bring you some quick breaking news here. I want to be the first because I'm online when it happened so steam joining Tron ecosystem. This is very dope. Glad I haven't sold all my steam powered down about half of it but I still have way too much. So this is cool with me. Right. Let's go ahead start reading this statement. Joining Tron eco system steam with the largest decentralized block chain based social media and blogging platform announced a strategic partnership with Tron foundation Tron and the steam development team will immediately begin working together to bring steam and other steam block chain based apps to try and block saying in its community of over 20 million users products and services. So there. Let's keep trying as one of the largest decentralized eco systems providing fast networked speed blah blah blah. We know how great Tron is just OK steam is offering a Reddit like service built on top of steam block chain as one of the largest apps across all black chains steam it also claims a thriving community. Well first of all let me get to something really quick. I was going to announce this partnership for 2k in their Toronto area has just partnered with 2k in there.

Steemit-Abandons-Own-Blockchain-for-Justin-Sun_s-Hype-Train.jpg

[This is huge. One of the oldest Tron depths in that space Tron told me a berry dope. They have blitz coming PDP jackpot style PDP. And if we go click on staking we can see that if we click on shares we have two cans down here. It will be buying two cans on behalf of shareholders. And so shareholders will get two skins that earn them dividends on toucan they're crazy. So if you are on track and hope you and you're getting two cans you can come over here dump them and give her one device or withdraw your rewards. So that is very great for Toronto yet and to Cannes there. I just want to make that very clear. Toronto be a dot co definitely come check it out and let's get back to that article. So steam is offering a it like service built on top of the steam block chain as one of the largest apps cross all black chains. Stephen also claims a thriving community of its own due to a growing number of Depp's developed on the steam block chain with over one million users. Some popular real world use cases on Steam blotch and include the YouTube alternative D2 Instagram alternative a picks a DEP active steam it was founded by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer in 2016.

[00:02:37] Dan Larimer led the engineering of steam its earliest technology and later went on to lead the development of EO West a highly visible block chain protocol. Together this is where it gets juicy. This is where it gets juices guys together Trump Foundation and steam it Inc. Will look to create further value for the users and to augment their advancements in decentralized technology including moving old steam token to a neutron basting token giveaways to existing Tron users with the neutron based steam token as well as a new accelerator program towards the developer community. This partnership further empowers strong title and the block chain trance title in the block chains industry leader and distributed ledger technology with over a hundred apps now in its ecosystem. We are very excited to welcome steam it into the Tron eco system says Justin Sun founder of Tron and your BitTorrent. Together we will usher in a new era of decentralized social networking. Steam is the original conception the forum's meaning crypto currency. To achieve mass adoption blah blah blah.

Steemit-justin-sun-tron-acquired-hilarski.png

Blah blah blah. Let's go back to this right here. So what we have just learned is something very great. If you're holding steam you're probably going to get a new steam token on Tron. Okay. I'm thinking that they're going to rebrand it steam it is going to rebrand steam it steam will still have seen but they are going to reward users with a new token that probably won't be called stain. It'll be called something else. So I got sneaky I'm happy very happy about this. Now this is just me speculating and what I'm seeing happening with every other partnership as far as D live. I'm thinking that we're gonna get some new token and it's going to work just like steam. I don't think that they are going to basically fork the entire Steam and just steam doesn't exist anymore. I think Steam will still be steam but I think Steam holders are going to get a new token. I could be completely wrong but let me read it again together. Trump Foundation in steam and ink will look to create further value for their users and to augment their advancements in decentralized technologies including moving old steam token to a new Tron based in token so it won't be on Steam.

ae4bf56fdef5ecdada9ea07018e5d2c111ccac979e26dcfffec99e7abb7d9e8f.png

Looking at the steam price we can see that it is having a nice breakout right above that resistance line that I was watching. Sorry patrons I missed this one yesterday but you probably already have steam anyway right. So it's pumping nicely coming into a little bit of resistance right here. This looks like a fairly weak resistance. Next target will be up here around the 4000 Satoshi level looking at the USD price coming up on 30 cents. Also coming to resistance here at 30 cents I don't know how high could go. Keep on pumping when I don't know. I mean I think it could keep going.