You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIP FAQ

in #steem5 years ago

Hey Trafalgar! I noticed you gave me a good downvote on my post. I wanted to say that it was REALLY not my intention to get to #1 spot or have such a s high reward on this .. I had two bots that didn't seem to work ( which later voted), and didnt do the math when i was bidding, and was a bit surprised to see it launch so high,.. i wanted to get in the top #20, which would have been suffficient for me to promote this cause..

Having said that, in this post you can discover that I had basically offered my life, for free, to help create a very unique ecoVillage, helping others to get off-grid for free with proper hard graft for years to come.. and create a new model for living.. with no personal gain ... it is a highly altruistic endeavour.. and so im also not of the opinion that it wasn't worth of being high up there in the trending page.

What iM curious to know is , did you flag it because you don't like agree with the concept, or just because you dont think it should have $100+ rewards.. A big part of me doing this promotion was to discover the sentiments of the people on Steem, and whether there is the kind of support I had hoped would be present here, bearing in mind the nature of blockchain ethos and decentralisation..

Thanks a lot, i respect your freedom to flag this and am not upset, but still am very curious what your reasons were..
Thanks!
Alex