You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr ...!!!

It is a pleasure to read a post one more time from you...!!!

I am very surprised by this incredible decision you have made to choose to help more people, as always the gratitude and honesty with which you have always worked without waiting for something, it will always be the best part that defines you as an incredible person and a great leader.

I am sure that the result will be positive, helping others always reward us with positive things, the work and effort you have done for so long has very good results.

I will be forever grateful for your constant help since I started at steemit, now, of course my support will always be available for you, and of course my vote will be for @steemchurch

SO. Let´s do it right now...!!!

Sort:  

Dear @edgarare1

It is a pleasure to read a post one more time from you...!!!

Love your comment :)

I would like to thank you for your voting on SteemChurch. It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

Dear @edgarare1

You've been so supportive from the day I met you. Seriously if only all mexicans would be the way you are, I would pack myself even today and move to your country :)

I am very surprised by this incredible decision you have made to choose to help more people

I kind of used logic. I could spent next one week trying to win that delegation. But this is my last 6 days with my wife after which i wont see her almost for 3 months. So working hard would be stupid.

And what is the point of 'fighting' if you know that you cannot win?

Anyway building alliances is worth way more than 20k delegation. I chosed to believe that.

All the best buddy
Piotr

Thank you for your amazing reply...

Well, working well always bring us good results my dear friend...

Let´s continue with the amazing mission...