You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago

Sir as you said time is money, the present situation should not affect the future.... Steemjet the wings of superstar we are words and steem
Sir I want to sincerely say I can stay committed on this platform for the next 10years...
Having show casing my works but maybe it's not seen...
Sir I think you should not get rid of our delegation and give away all steem just because of the World Cup party. To be truthful, by doing so this platform will run down and you might lose a lot of people whom you trusted ... I think you should hold on with the delegation and make use of the self voting power for now and see how it's goes.... This is just trying an error process...