Sort:  

The worthless comments are found under promoted and fake trending posts here but for the most part, under the real content, excellent discussions and a lot of joking around can take place. The rest of the internet does not have that, it seems. Even Youtube. It's a list of random words not many read. Sometimes someone will say something that bugs people, and then under that it's another list of random words. No discussion. Just people yelling at clouds. I suppose I should have done a better job of explaining what I meant about that in the post itself, but at the time I didn't see the need to go into too much detail when the post was not about that at all. In writing class, they'll teach everyone to make it clear, precise, to the point. Screw ups like that though, in this world, more often than not lead to comments. Maybe I did it on purpose? Who knows...