You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Visa Card: Hell Yeah: Commerce Is Starting To Emerge On The Steem Blockchain!!!! This Is A Big Deal!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

We are onto something big with the STEEM blockchain.

It's so good to know that this innovation is happening at this point in time. There's no gainsaying the fact that steem is the golden egg which will soon be sought after by many. If steenitgiftcards can buy into the steem blockchain, I wonder how many more are going to follow suit. I can see innumerable. We really are onto something big here.
Sir, you are a blessing indeed. Since I followed you and started reading your blogs, my confidence has been beefed up and I know with certainty that I am in the right place.
It was so wonderful seeing you on my blog. I am sending you lots and lots of hugs xoxo