You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for providing us all with a space to produce quality, conscious content, in a decentralized community. I have never had an opportunity like this, and have never grown and learned so much, in such a short amount of time, from one source. I do not know what I would do without this platform, my life would definitely be lesser for it. I have faith that all these issues will be corrected in the proper manor in due time, giving us all the abilities back that we had previously, along with new advantages that will hopefully also filter spam to some degree. We all got frustrated with this at some point, I know it was extremely poor timing for me personally, my projects, and the contests I am hosting, but as long as this patch ends up working to our benefit in the long run, then I know our collective sacrifices will be worth it. Blessings @SteemitBlog!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your positivity. There are so much negative people, I feel very happy when between a lot of negative comments I find a positive one. A lot of people can't even create a website and they are complaining about all of this. We have to give steem team the space to make their work perfectly and wait when everything will be perfect, we are all not perfect.

Absolutely, I am always in support of this platform. It has done so much to advance my life, and through me extend my reach for healing the planet. I will admit that I was a bit lost for a second though haha. Blessings my friend.