You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave

in #steem6 years ago

Super agree with yiu @kenmelendez- idol😜.
I have also notice, commenting on some of my post and ask for following them, but going to their profile, makes me sad as I do not see some reason why I should follow them.
Begging for followers i think its a bad thing.
hope to reach out to @newbies that at least create a proper introduction before asking for “Follow”

In my 75 days on steemit i have learn so much by reading.. reading numerous post from people.. I pick up some bit and pieces and put them together to my advantage.
Learning day by day how to improve my writing..

I believe in steemit.. steem and steem dollars.

crypto today maybe down.. but it should not discourage us from posting and sharing on steemit.

Indeed, we all should think positive for steemit.
❤️ love ur post as always..

Sort:  

@elvielins you rock! Yes, that's what it's all about. Learn then implement...learn then implement. Keep believing in Steem and lets enjoy this journey together!

-Ken