You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 7 SECRETS TO EARNING BIG AS A STEEMIT NEWBIE!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

You have until January 27, 2018 to trade them for Bitconnectx Coins which are worth $50 each, and they will give you 3 coins for each Bitconnect Coin making each Biconnect Coin worth $150.

Then the first hour they go for sale, drop them and get half of your dollars of your investment back.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow I wish I had known that before I went and sold all my coins for peanuts...I got just enough to make a couple plays on ICO's coming out and now I'm just going to ride those two out long terms and see where they take me and if I can gain any money back from market gains on those over the next year or so or whatever.