You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM, STEEM Power, Vests, and Steem Dollars. wtf is this shit?

in #steem6 years ago

thanks for all the great work - I've been so confused about how everything worked this past month but you broke it down very concisely. BTW - I'm watching firefly with my wife (her first time) right now - just watched the first episode - We both really dig your Witness voting animation. Keep up the hustle!

Sort:  

One of the best ones I have seen, Great Job!

When you got to explain.... it's kind of broken.

The majority of users here... let's admit it.... ARE PEASANTS.
When the hell did a peasant ever attend an economics class.

It's either I have one sheep.. or the fucken wolf now has my one sheep!

Many wolves here......

Peasants hold a few threads of wool... that's about it.
Not even enough to make a beannie.

Of course they're confused.

Sameeeee, I didn't know anything of what was said here T_T I had even read the WP and didn't understand anything. But now everything that I read in the whitepaper makes sense thanks to Marky's explanation. I feel enlightened. :O

I skimmed the whitepaper - but to be honest all i saw was a place to blog / a chance to make some coin with no real cost of entry - and when trying to search for answers here - a lot of the posts I found were written by ppl who speak/ write english as a second language - and truthfully not that well - It just made me more confused - I was holding off voting for a witness - Marky just got my vote.