Bitcoin Weekly Bonus Giveaway Announcement and a bit explanation on STEEM Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

I was in the crypto family for a long time, I didn't expect that the blockchain coins would reach upto that extent as they are now. I believe in decentralised and open-minded community and this is only possible with Blockchain assets, without any prior involvement of the central authority. If we think about the future of cryptocurrencies and its impact on the payment system, it is major difference that it's gonna bring. So, keeping in mind of all this stuffs I being a college student wanted to share my knowledge with the rest who are still unknown of this beautiful technology. I started running my YouTube channel since past few months and I am also giving Bonus Giveaways to the one's who don't know what is a digital currency. So hope with this Bonus you understand what is it and make other understand it as well.
My Bonus Giveaway video link is here:


If you guys share this post and make others too get indulged in my YouTube channel than would be greatly appreciated as you are changing the future by making it know to the unknowns.