You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 15 – Introducing the Steemjet Dance Crew

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp thank you for choosing my design am honour,firstly both initiative are both good once like the website just like @mbj and @uche-nna said when the wensitecis fully worked on it will ensure global adoption,also the steemjet dancers initiative is a very good one,dancer can also help ensure global adoption.

I am broke.

It hurt me reading this post and seeing you said your broke I know it not easy fundng a community as large as steemjet alone, So I have to congratulate you sir @dimimp and thank you for bringing out the best in us.

But I have a suggestion or should I said a request and I would really appreciate if you would look into it. It may have been bothering other.
with the recent fall in price of all all cryptocurrency earning on steemit post is not that easy and to be able to be an active member on steemjet required alot of data.

I will point out few examples:
Like this post https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/the-steemjet-world-cup-day-7-my-personal-ronaldo
After you drop the post I subscribed for 2gig data but surprisingly opening the post it didn't load full so I thought it was just my network but after a few hours I got a notification that I only have 25mb remaining. And I know it happens to others delegates.

Second it about the curation department head by @mhizsophie and the members in the department are @mhizsophie @cherylsonty @druids @lovelykylie @benlegend1 @samexycool @ewuoso for them to effectively work the required enough data to curate post because if the don't have much data entering a post like yours will just exhaust their data in matter of hours.

So my suggestion to you boss @dimimp should be that at least every delegate should be giving a little token to used in subscribing for data so that the can work effectively
If am not mistaken we have over 170+ delegates and if at the end of a month the steem is been sent to @lordjames he will then sent the steem to different department heads according to the number of delegates in the department.

Even if it 50 steem per delegate it will go a long way sir @dimimp

And back to the curation department the are the ones that need the data bundle most since the will have to go through thousands of post under the steemjet tag to curate most of post which are high quality designs and after the curation the will make post about it which all this required data to make it work
Here is a link I think will interest you boss @dimimp to look into
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mhizsophie/steemjet-curation-team-budget-proposal

Sort:  

This my friend is a well thought proposal, I mean we all need to be able to come online and play our parts as delegate.. I hope @dimimp would see this worthy of adopting

You have said well bro. The issue of internet is crippling the curation deprtment