You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Giving Away Mobs of Cryptocurrency & Prizes. Cruise Contest!

in #steem6 years ago

Share this link....if you get me in front of the right person the payday is really nice! Free Crypto, and a chance to Vacation with the O.G. Broncnutz. Wes Wes style....

https://steemit.com/travel/@broncnutz/the-cruise-industry-is-missing-the-boat-big-time


When you say share this link, do you mean resteeming that post, putting the link in our post, or sharing it in other social media platform?

I'm asking cus the instruction is a lil bit ambiguous.

Thanks

Sort:  

You gotta get that link in front of a Cruise ship executive and get me in touch with them somehow. I think the video is pretty clear. You are sending the link underneath the video.

OK. I get you loud and clear now. Lemme get to work then