Sort:  

oh i can explain in detail my plans for the future and what this could eventually morph into, but you would have to start talking in the discord server for that

I am sure you can.
I will swing by and peep in when my blues is over.

Jump in Erika 😁

I must think actually what I want here. I already got involved with the steemstem community and delegated some of my VP to them.

In the past, I have written much more scientific articles than at present. But since I have written pretty much everything important that I consider relevant on the basis of my profession, I would start to repeat myself and not write with the same verve as before ... ...On the other hand, sometimes just enough time has to pass.

Nevertheless, I am sometimes active in discord and chat with other Steemstemmers and occasionally post a scientifically oriented article. ... My most recent involvement in this wonderful writing corner is only possible when I concentrate fully on it. I have a very high demand on exchange and feedback and take a lot of time and heart for my comments. They are not always welcome, but they are authentic (at least how I consciously try to control it, who knows, where the unconscious comes in).

My dilemma is: if I concentrate on one thing, I neglect the other and vice versa. .... Time management is one thing, but there is still the level of personal contact. I attach great importance to this and it seems that this makes the space very narrow for me.

That was a long answer to a teasing question.
See me laughing. 😁

Today I nevertheless have the blues. Let's see how I feel the next few days.