Should I Buy STEEM on Here or on Bittrex?

in #steem7 years ago

steem.jpg

So, I want to buy STEEM. I love Steemit and believe that STEEM will be a huge payoff someday.

I'm also a blogger and love this platform and want to earn STEEM here just by producing content.

So, should I just by Steem Power here and use it to empower my blogging and then cash out in 10 years, or should I buy STEEM on Bittrex and hold it there?

Which option would have the best yield?

I want to make 1000% on my investment, so if STEEM is around 2.50, I would sell it when it hits 25.00 or more.

Your thoughts?

Sort:  

You'd need to wait a year or two before $25 per steem.

You should buy it here (steempower). It gives you more opportunities. Using steem and participating will generate steem power rewards. It's basically mining while blogging. There are some great articles where u can learn a lot from before investing. Great to hear u will be participating.

Cheers,

ernstjan

Thanks for helping!

Everything on here :) ... never keep your money in an exchange.

Thanks for helping stackin!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Here. Don't lose your password. Steem on!