You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More unfuckers! And a quick tutorial video.

in #steem6 years ago

So @aggroed is like the Andrew Kramer of the steemit community!?! That's awesome! Thank you! (He says UnFuckers with so much Fervor! =) Also, I am so glad you said your name... as that is not how it was sounding in my head... LOL! (I've heard @daniarnold say it, but sometimes she just goes with how things sound in her head too I think LOL!) Tons of love and respect for Dani because she is real. I have followed a lot of people's work over the years and Dani is one of the most real people you will find digging into the materials she reports on! She really cares and is making a difference for a lot of people! Anything that helps Dani to expand her platform is something I will do my best to support!

I am pretty good bout being able to figure out online platforms. Steemit seems fairly complex, so yeah, this video is super helpful! You have already answered a bunch of my questions, and given me some directions for having a deeper look! So much appreciation for you and Dani for giving us the opportunity to jump into the Steemit community ! Hope I can make you proud! ;) Thank you everyone for such a warm welcome for the UnFuckers!

Sort:  

Haha wow, I am upvoting this since I haven't seen the name "Andrew Kramer" (from Video-copilot?) since College. Brings back good memories.

thanx darlin!!
love d