You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes to Steemit.com and Wallet

in #steem5 years ago

I was also taken aback by the unexpected change on steemit when trying to access my wallet. The first thought was that Steemit.com got hacked lol.

Steemit Inc., please make the transitions and changes more transparent and smoother.

!dramatoken

Sort:  

Same experience here. I thought one second about a phishing attempt by another website as i saw the new second-level-domain, bit of a shock and not a good user experience.

There must be better solutions to communicate such things because we talking about real value in the internet here. Btw. i had no issues with using my keys, but was confused to how to switch back to my blog.. it makes it more difficult now.

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 10.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.