You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks dimimp I really really do appreciate it! At least now I know sth ain’t wrong with my stars LMAO! But I did you a video you haven’t yet listened to you might be time poor but I will keep updating u with link until u prolly can listen to it! Am gonna do another video soon after my final exams and am planning on releasing an album and professional video production to feature artists from steemjet record and the budget is gonna cost 8000 steem @deandaniel loves the idea. Here is the link to what I need the steem for

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=r1tXEAAquzY&index=2&t=0s&list=LLGVvqeJpN57lgmK0bIvlM5g
This is the video am sure you can now listen to it!

@dimimp you spoke about doing an album called “SELF AUDIT”. I have taken it upon myself to start this journey..

I double as a singer, rapper and a producer and here is the recent video I did put so much effort in making for you @dimimp and the community since we are focused in partying. 

TITLE OF ALBUM: “SELF AUDIT”
#BUDGET COST!

production of 10 tracks in the album : 3000 STEEM

Video production for three tracks 1300 STEEM EACH : 3900 STEEM

Copyright and licensing fee : 200 STEEM

Promotion of the album include YouTube,Facebook,Instagram and on air: 800 STEEM

TOTAL FOR BOTH ALBUM AND VIDEO PRODUCTION IS (7900 STEEM)

I reduced the amount by 100 Steem cause when I made my research its supposed to take more than that! But am good to improvise!

@dimimp you know that am talented and am gonna make steemjet super duper proud of me! I want you to fund this project without a twist! Because just like @emmycapable you are too capable to fund this project

Album is looking to feature alot of artists in the Steemjet records, and from outside the block chain