The State of Steem

in #steem6 years ago



Looking GOOD.
...............................................................................................................................................................

Steem Dollar is UP


Outside the Steem Stream
from CoinBase

BitCoin

BitCoin Cash

Ethereum

LiteCoin


Checking in at

OpenLedger

There's a new kid on the Block.
It's name is SOL.
It's the crypto coin from the Russian Social Media startup
(started Christmas day)
name of Sola.
(SOcial LAyer)
It's ANOTHER place to get paid for your content.
Check it out here My Page on Sola
It's value increasing...
I suspect that it will start trading soon.

Sort:  

I'm building up some SBD then I will be jumping into other currencies!

Good plan
check out open ledger
it's a bit hard to understand
(I'm still learning...I have a LONG ways to go)
but it APPEARS to be a good place to trade STEEM.

Thanks for the link! I will be checking it out, any help I can get is appreciated!

If you can figure it out more power to you.
OpenLedger is certainly different.

Can you say hell yeah?

HELL YEAH!

Still need to get on Sola and see what it's all about.

Happy New Year to you!
JGV

thanks for the stats. still not sola'ing but might next year..which is just around the corner!

You're welcome.
Sola is on OpenLedger
(as you can see)
but trading hasn't started yet.
I'm eagerly awaiting for it to begin.

Thanks for the update @everittdmickey, I am making a website that will display current price for top 100 cryptocurrencies along with graph details and 24 hour and 7 days percentage change. Will check on Sola

Just joined SOL from your link and got 5 SOL free. Thank you for introducing me to another cryptocurrency.

you're welcome.
we'll see what happens.

Though I really don't know how SOL works, any guide would be helpful.

me neither
I guess we'll just have to figure it out?

This looking good us STEEM community very very good 😁😂😂😂

It is a pity that the SBD is getting cheaper

Very nice explanation in a short post.$3.01 was good. But suddenly this rate raised to $14.575. A huge change.

Nice page👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻