You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! I gots a Steem Dollah

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

depends on what fiat exchange you use.
on CoinBank I can instantly sell LiteCoin for USD which is then deposited in my USD wallet (on Coinbase)...which I can then dump (all or part) directly into my checking account.
(usually over night).

I can't tell you how to set up at a fiat account...I'm sure they are all different.

Sort:  

is there an option in the wallet usually connecting it to your bank? sadly i have to use a different wallet cuz coinbase wont let u sell in canada

not according to This

ya I can buy things on there but not sell for some reason, unless it changed like today

Is VISA allowed in Canada?
If it is then get a VisaShiftCard
to use with one of your wallets on CoinBase
I don't recommend using BitCoin