You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

It's nice to meet you, too, @davemccoy. I would love to stick around, and like you said, I also hope it was just a stupid mistake. I didn't use to worry about looking at "RC status" or mana... whatever those are. Until now, I am completely clueless what those terminologies mean. I read all the comments on this post, and your comment was the simplest and most comprehensible amongst all. You represented the rest of us, who have little to no knowledge of this platform, but are just here on Steemit, either to generate a little bit of income or just love to write and connecting with people.

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear your kind words and definitely happy to meet you too :)

I think they made some big progress with this last update so hopefully it isn't going to affect us nearly as much as it was. I do think they might have heard out message because that is the fastest I have ever seen them make a "fix" :P

Have a wonderful weekend! And again nice to meet you :)

That's good to know that they fixed the issue. It wouldn't be an ideal community if most of us are restrained to voice out our opinions or feedback and we have limited means to comment on other people's posts.

Have a good weekend, too, and hope you have a good week ahead!