Forget my last STEEM update for now - I think it has begun

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Volume is increasing again! The last downtrendline is already broken. If we see a higher high and a backtest of this trendline from above, this might trigger the buying frenzy... We will find out soon.

7kXHWzYW.png

What an exciting weekend this will be. What will we see in the coming days? Big drop or big up? Tell me what you think.

image (5).png

SPECIAL OFFER!!! I want more visibility, you want free money. win-win.

I'll upvote your comment 100% if you resteem and have 800+ followers.

I'll upvote your comment 50% if you resteem and have 400+ followers.

I'll upvote your comment 15% if you resteem and have 100+ followers.

requirements:

  1. You need to follow me.
  2. You need to resteem this post and afterwards indicate in the comments that you did. I will check both ;-)

My 100% upvote is worth approx. 1$. It will be first come, first served. I won't upvote under 80% of my VP. Worst case you might have to wait 24 hours for the upvote. I will change theese numbers, if I can't keep up with the demand, so act quickly!

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I will upvote the rest of you once my power is up again in the evening.

The retest is happening. Watch my new post

I will see 2$ mark in next two days..
Restreemed to 900+ followers
@ew-and-patterns

You have to follow me, if you want your reward. Pls check the requirements again. Sorry,I have to be strict about this.

Great post!

Upvoted resteemed to my 1200+ and already following :D

... it has been a wild 24hrs for the steem price - flying up from around a dollar to 1.60 last i checked! Do you have any theories as to what caused this price increase?

UPDATE: I just found out -why- steem has jumped up in price ... it is @ned's new SMT - Smart Media Tokens - find out more here

Yes it surely is about the SMT hype.

Thank you for the chunky upvote ew-and-patterns :D
I think SMTs are very exciting indeed - steemit style voting with rewards could spread across the net thanks to @ned

have great day

Done, done, done ;)
(1000+)

Thank You for sharing it
And done resteem 😊

Upvoted and Resteemed to my 890+ Followers I​ hope you get the exposure you are looking for.

Thanks buddy, I appreciate your support. Talk soon.

Followed and res termed to 1100+ followers!

I like your profile picture, Thanks for the support.

Resteemed... I like your technical analysis because I believe and invested in steem as well, but are there any other news you know about to support this ?

You don't follow me, so I can't upvote your post. Please read the requirements again.

Sorry.. I was trying to wait and get one more follower .. as I got 399 now..

I saw it and would have still given you 50%^^

I still don't get a lot of this, I'm a writer and songwriter, but resteemed and upvoted:)

that's good, we need more songwriters around here (-:

Following and resteemed to my 600+ followers.

Upvoted and resteemed....already was following...

Good stuff you are posting.

I am still hoping for a downward move...but an explosion up makes a lot of sense.

Had already followed, now resteemed, beyond that.....

I'm actually interested in which way you think it's going to go. It seems now, 7 hours later, that it's on the rise.

I'm hoping for a nice rise, raise our value for awhile on authorship and curation. But I'd love a drop in the future, similar to the one we had a couple of weeks ago, to be followed by another rise.

I wasn't liquid enough to take advantage of that drop, as much as I wanted to. I'd like the chance to stock up in the not so distant future when I have a little more expendable income.

:-)

Part of me hopes for a big drop. So I can really load up on some more steem. But another part of me says it is goin to have a big increase. Upvoted and resteemed.

Everybody is hoping for a drop now, but I don't think we will see one...

The likelyhood of a drop is definately dwindling. But I think anytime is a great time to get some Steem 😉

You are not following me and you did not resteem...

weird?! fixed thanks for letting me know.

I think we will see 1.90 to 2.75. The SMT news is still filtering out and as the news gets around it's only going to rip towards the moon.

I'm selling my ETC and putting another grand In if it hits 1.73 today.

what we will see in the next few days will be great ...!

THE DREAM LET'S GO! Steem's going to the moon :3

Yaay!
I think my legs are dancing already.

i'm new to steemit but the fews time i have spent here is amazing!! Have a lovely day everybody

Good call! Thanks!!!

We going to $10?

It will take months, but I think so yes.

What tool do you employ for this elegant analysis? I am following you already.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ew-and-patterns! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!