You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Beginning of the End!? Any of You Wasteful Rich Going to Buy Some STEEM, Or Do Y'all Have Other "Plans"!?

in #steem7 years ago

Yes we are in freefall and this is actually a good thing, because after the coming panic low there will be huge possibilities. As long as STEEM does not make a new all time low, we are good. Read my post about the elliott wave count for STEEM if you wanna know more.

Sort:  

Well .. I love your work ew .. and would normally be put at ease, but if you take what is going on in the wider-marketplace and the new tech coming down ... I have to say bullshit to the "good thing". Unless the power-players act, we will flatline.

Thank you for the compliment. But think about it... If you were a whale that already made 50k+ in profit on this site, would you not reinvest some of that again when the price is below 1$? I most certainly would. I am sure some of the bigger players are just waiting to buy more, but of course they want to buy low for the biggest possible profit. STEEM at 50 cents? I would say they will be jumping up and down in joy to double their STEEM positions... This might not end the downtrend immediately, but I see no chance for it to flatline.