STEEM update 02.10.17

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Does this chart look familiar? Of course it does, if you watched my last update on STEEM...

r4q0woUP.png

This is how I predicted it two days ago:

z6KUtyHA.png

The question now is: Is the correction already over, or will you and I be able to buy cheap STEEM one last time?

abcc.png
bigger abc.png

I personally hope for the drop, because I wanna buy more... But I don't expect it yet.

And I have heard from several of my readers, that they missed the chance to buy low, too. So one last drop would be awesome for many many people. I wish you all huge profits.

Stay tuned...

image (5).png

SPECIAL OFFER!!! I want more visibility, you want free money. win-win.

Due to increasing demand I have to lower the upvotes... but it is still a very good deal:

I'll upvote your comment 60% if you resteem and have 1000+ followers.

I'll upvote your comment 25% if you resteem and have 400+ followers.

I'll upvote your comment 10% if you resteem and have 100+ followers. (I like giving the minnows a little extra push)

Requirements:

  1. You need to follow me.
  2. You need to upvote this post with at least 20%!
  3. You need to resteem this post and afterwards indicate in the comments that you did. I will check, if you met those requirements ;-)

My 100% upvote is worth approx. 1.70$. It will be first come, first served. I won't upvote under 80% of my VP. Worst case you might have to wait 24 hours for the upvote. I will change theese numbers, if I can't keep up with the demand, so act quickly!

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Done, done, done ;)
(1000+)

Technical Analysis is best way to predict Market Treands
Higly Appriciated your efforts

Resteem 950 followers + upvoted

I've put a buying position at $1.20 to get a bunch before the next run up.

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ew-and-patterns! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

I like your post

very good information

I have bought after your previous post. It was a huge mistake.

Calling @originalworks :)
@ew-and-patterns got you a $8.86 (4.0%) @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more about @minnowbooster!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Anything can happen - as always in TA.

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 17.11 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @ew-and-patterns.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& SEND ANY AMOUNT FOR AN UPVOTE

$1 only for Resteem now. Min to send: $10.

I upvoted and resteemed because I felt a little bad. Just know for next time. Just read my bio.

Great news!. I am already sorry that I cannot afford this on every post...

steem to the moon!
resteemed and voted. already following!