STEEM update 15.09.17

in #steem7 years ago

According to my elliott wave knowledge, we are not far away from the final low in STEEM. My STEEM analysis has been on point for months now... No bragging, see my posts about STEEM if you don't believe me.

STEEM is in the last phase before the panic low. After this point it is very likely to skyrocket.

dTXw1x5j.png
Ex3qswwQdlt.png

The exact same pattern can be found in many other cryptos right now. I will make more posts about some of them soon... so stay tuned.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Could any timeframe be given on this final low? As in days/weeks?

Thanks

no this is not possible. I can only guess based on what the chart looks like right now. I would guess between 26.9. and 5.10.

Will definitely stay tuned... try to do my own TA but many times people see things I don't... look forward to learning new things.. Thanks! Upvoted!

This post has received a 7.27 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.

-----------------------Send any amount to get an up-vote...........................

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.98...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh