You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Prices Fall Below $0.62 -- Why I Remain Extremely Optimistic!!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks so much for the extra clarification! Yea, see, that all sounds amazing. One day we will be amazed that we were fortunate enough to have the chance to get $0.50 STEEM :)

Sort:  

I know. I'm investing a little of each paycheck to Steem. I think Steem is the killer (d)app for the blockchain. When anyone can get an account and earn Steem through posting a wide variety of content including just comments, then they have ease of access to buying any other cryptocurrency they'd like without having to sign up for an exchange like coinbase unless they want to turn it into fiat. If we can get the right handful of good, easy to use websites or apps for the Steem blockchain That's gonna open the floodgate to social media addicts, and I think that might just be the catalyst to shove cryptocurrency in the world's face.