You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

Ok, put 10 000$ in bank as a saving, and see how much you will get at the end of year. put 10 000$ on steemit and be active 30 min a day. compare annual profit on your bank account and steemit.
I think I said enough.
People can saywhatever they want, like they were saying about Bitcoin before, but Steem is on the move and it won't stop.
You have to risk to gain. When people join steem with 0$ and expect to make fortune...yes some can but they are only 1%
Invest in steem rather than cigarettes and coffee

Sort:  

STEEM is on the move. In which direction?

The only way for steem is up, all it need is time.

Upvoted, extremely good point! ...Although, I love my coffee, but I brew it myself rather than cash drop at the shop ;) To make big returns you need to invest, or fork huge time.

Must See My Best 3 Traditional Photos Click
I Know You Will Love To See Photos