You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - The Magic Sauce of Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Steam is certainly something unique that does not exist elsewhere in this form. However, hurdles to get here are very high. For the normal user of a social media platform are damn many things to consider. All this does not exist on other platforms. All the advantages of Steam also make the platform complex. Not everyone likes to get so deeply involved in his free time to give his heart for the best. From my point of view, usability should be the first priority.

$10 hasn't given me a whale yet. Maybe it's because my contributions aren't good enough 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

$10 hasn't given me a whale yet. Maybe it's because my contributions aren't good enough 🤔

Of course they are good enough! What do whales know about butterflies? ;-)

Okay, I got the message. So I have to change that. I stay tuned and do my best. The current whales don't have to be the ones of the future. With some luck, I can inspire some whales for the magic of nature. Until then, I glide further through the steem universe.

By the way, a big thank you for your support!

Actually, I wanted to criticize the whales, not you. I think non-STEEM/crypto topics should get more attention, and your posts deserve every upvote.