Giving Steem Dollars to my first 15 Voters!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Guys I am giving 100% Steem Dollars which is generated from this post to my first 15 voters after 7 Days.

Thanks to everyone who upvoted! I hope you will continue to upvote my giveaway!

Follow me @Farazsheikh

Sort:  

Please don't recycle the same post.

Source: https://steemit.com/steem/@farazsheikh/7jhtc8-giving-steem-dollars-to-my-first-10-voters

Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
  • Repeating the same post
  • Repeating posts with random, nonsensical words/content (gibberish, Lorem Ipsum, etc.)

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Thanks for your generosity.

thanks you'll get your share in the mean time.

Thank You! I need all the help I can get.

That is nice of you!