Passively Making Cryptocurrency! - Day 1

in #steem6 years ago

Back when I was more active on steemit I used to do a series where I would update my progress on eobot. However, I stopped this series after eobot became less profitable and started charging $1.50 per GHS. That has now changed and Eobot is charging $0.17 for each GHS. But even better than that, the contracts are now 10 years instead of 5, meaning you are only paying $0.085 for the same amount. This has made Eobot way more profitable so I decided I might as well get back into it, and document my progress once again. For this new series I am going to be doing things a little differently; last time I would fuel my Eobot by using what I had earned from steem dollars to buy GHS but that won't be possible since I don't make as much from steemit as I once did. I will still use steem dollars as I get them but for now I am using other passive sources that you will see as I continue with my post.

Electroneum

The first passive method that I am using is Electroneum. If you don't know anything about Electroneum I have made a post earlier that you can find here. I have now been using Electroneum for about a month and it has been doing very well for something you just set up and leave alone. I have accumulated about 216 coins.

This is just shy of $3 and will get me roughly 17 GHS in Eobot which is a very nice start. If you would like to get started with Electroneum on your own and help me with my progress, be sure to use my referral code F7EADF which will give you a 1% boost to your earnings.

Freebitcoin and Freedogecoin

Freebitcoin and freedogecoin are definitely the most widely known cryptocurrency faucets. I'm not going to be using these too much and just claim from them every now and then. However, my freedogecoin account has 220 doge which will get me another 4 GHS. If you want to use these faucets and once again help me on my journey, please use my referrals below.

https://freebitco.in/?r=4069854

http://freedoge.co.in/?r=846029

Eobot

Now we'll move onto the main part of our passive cryptocurrency. While the methods above are great at accumulating a small amount of crypto, that crypto is then not doing anything for me, which is why Eobot is the perfect way to use it. Eobot allows you to deposit small amounts of crypto and buy GHS with it, which allows you to gain even more from this passively earned crypto. I also have a nice $8.50 worth of Bitcoin spare that I am going to be throwing it to boost the first day off to a good start.

eobot.png

From everything I have put into Eobot I have already accumulated just shy of 64 GHS. This is already more than what I ended my last series on; which ended on 61 GHS so puts me at a good start and shows that Eobot is now much more profitable. This will make me around 0.1 GHS every two days and I am excited to see how far I can take it this time. If you want to try Eobot out for yourself and want to support me, please use my referral link below.

https://www.eobot.com/user/616423

If you've enjoyed this post be sure to give it an upvote and follow me to keep up to date with my progress, I will be updating semi-regularly. I am aiming to make one of these posts once or twice a week. Also leave a comment if you have any ideas for me to improve on this or if you're going to give this a go yourself, I'll be upvoting these comments. Thank you for reading if you have made it this far.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FatboyJames from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great article thankyou!