As of now, Steem is trading above $4

in #steem6 years ago

Wouldn't have quested it earlier this week. And if someone were to tell me that steem would grow faster than +10%, I would probably say that they were bullish.

But as of this evening. Steem has broken the $4. And is showing no sign of stopping.

As I don't do very well with making estimations , I just want to say:

Sort:  

Waiting for 100+ USD :)

That would just be.....
Well if we really got to that point, Steem would definitely get some media attention by then.

STEEM is definitely going to continue to rise! The only thing I’d suggest doing is sitting back n helping the community collect as many as you can while the price is as low as it currently is! :)

I'm working on my very own Steem website. A bitt like www.steem.supply but more focused on the overall analytics on who's up-voting who. etc.