You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago

OMG..... City of Neoxian which I always call with the adjective "Great" (Great City of Neoxian). Great people, awesome bots with the Selflessness person I have ever met in life and on social media too. Some like to call him Neo Sir, others Lord of Dragons but I call him the Great Wall of Neoxian.
Great city of Neoxian ask I call it is what has made me what I am today. I join steemit just 3weeks ago and in my first week, I was like hell on earth till i was introduced to this great city by a friend. I must say within my 2weeks that I have joined this city, I have started to see light in my steemit life.
Who ever thought that a redfish like me would have been even able to create this comment with the RC problems that I faced. Thanks to this community City of Neoxian, my life on steemit is better. @neoxian delegated me 50sp selflessly to help my stay on steemit a better one. With great giveaways that make every soul in the city Jot with happiness. City of neoxian is the only city that doesn't know sleep. Every second, every minute, every hour and every day this city is full of fun and laughter. I really owe my existence on Steem to this great community and the wonderful people in there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ferrate... Thou we have met recently... I really enjoy your company and i like that we have became good friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Am also blessed to have you as a friend..... All thanks to city of neoxian. We are 1 family tho we live far from each other but we make fun like we live in the same house.

Posted using Partiko Android