You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting People First on Steem and Rewards Second!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for this, @jerrybanfield. I am increasingly finding my time on @steemit more and more rewarding. Partly because it has become less about the money than about the engagement.

A key takeaway for me, from your post, is the value of a re-steem to the re-steemer. I do, however, think twice when I look at blogs that are mostly re-steems that don't seem to make sense. Also, I sometimes want to re-steem with a comment. I guess that's what citations for?

BTW re-steemed and just going to check that I have voted for you as a witness. I think I have...

Good weekend to you and your family

Sort:  

Fiona thank you very much for the resteem! According to https://steemd.com/@fionasfavourites I am not on your witness votes yet! I just made a bid for an upvote on one of your posts!

After I commented, discovered that I had difficulty doing it from my phone. Seriously appreciate the upvote. I have now voted for you as a witness, @jerrybanfield!