You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the tribes the solution for steem or are we dispersing the force?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great article my friend @fucho80. Voted & Resteemed :)

You explained the concept of "Tribes" very well. I am sure many people don't know about this. I also didn't know about #palnet and #steamleo - thanks to our friend @crypto.piotr , who introduces these platform to me.

I didn't know about HispanoHablantes. I will surely check it.

Thanks for such a nice article @fucho80. It is informative & interesting as well.

Sort:  

Thanks friend @flash07 for your comment.

You explained the concept of "Tribes" very well. I am sure many people don't know about this. I also didn't know about #palnet and #steamleo - thanks to our friend @crypto.piotr, who introduces these platform to me.

Friend thanks for those encouraging words, I knew something about Palnet but Steemleo knew it thanks to our friend @crypto.piotr and basically embedded in these tribes thanks to his advice, in short, the tribes are an excellent alternative within steemit.

I didn't know about HispanoHablantes. I will surely check it.

This tribe is recent, now they are launching an aidrop, you must make some investment if you want to eat well and if not only using its label and content in Spanish, you can token for healing.

Thanks friend, it's nice to have you here.