You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem(it) Town Hall with @ned hosted by @aggroed and @llfarms and a personal perspective on the challenges we face.

in #steem5 years ago

This is by far the best post I have read in my 18 months on Steem. I learned so much from it and have now a better perspective to where we come from and where we should go. Please @ned, listen to Aggroed, who has earned himself a respect here on so many levels, very few others have achieved so far. If Steem wants to thrive, we have to communicate and work together. Let's enfold the real hivemind that is still slumbering here. We have proven before how quickly the community can come together to push Steem. Make use of that!

Sort:  

I agree, one of the best posts I've read...just shows how poor the steemit comm has been over the years laying out the true history and lay of the land on steem block chain.

Posted using Partiko Android