You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets all work together to make STEEMIT better.

in #steem6 years ago

This is really cool idea but you propably wont be able to achieve much this way.You have really powerful account but to make it work really smoothly you would need much more SP.I also think that instead upvoting every comment you could upvote with full power 1 good quality posts every 2 days of how often you could.Comments are great tool to encourage people to discussion but promoting good content and helping talented authors out has much bigger impact on the community.Anyway great initiative and I hope it will work as good as it possibly can.👍

Sort:  

It will be a Mix, I have figured out the math and I think the algo I will be following should yield some great results.

Since it's pro community initiative I wish you best possible results.If you say so that you calculated it I hope it will work well.Maybe some day I will be able to help Steemit community this way too.But for now all I can do is to upvote good stuf and comment and cheer for great activities like yours😂😂😂

Hey every bit counts. I will give it a run for about a month, if it does well then we keep it going. If it doesn't oh well whats one month.

"If you don't try you'll never know" 😋