I love steem!

in #steem5 years ago
I just read the @stephenkendal initiative and I'm glad to have such committed people on this platform. ¡You are a role model!

Why do I love steem?

Steem blockchain is a platform that has allowed me to expand my worldview (It's a window towards new cultures).

It has had a strong impact on me when it comes to interacting with other people. This experience has led me to create emotional connections with users that, possibly, I wouldn't have found without the help of steem.

Everything on this platform has been rewarding and has helped me grow professionally, spiritually and emotionally. Here you will find a lot of talent, you just need to look hard enough...

I can only say... THANK YOU, STEEM.

¡Thank you for everything you have done for me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @francygcaceres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great photo.!!

Thanks for supporting the #ilovesteem campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Congratulations @francygcaceres! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!