You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

you're right, I've been here a little more than a month, but I spend part of my earnings on increasing my voice. I believe that the trend will continue and in the future we will see 100 dollars for 1 STEEM. When this happens, no one will say exactly - but this is already a fact. This platform will become more popular every day.
Now there is a tendency to increase the number of users from among the popular bloggers from other platforms. They come here, followed by their subscribers - which gives a multiple increase in the active audience.
Steemit is the future of social networks - so increasing your voice is your investment in the future.
Thanks - the article is interesting