You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

Likewise mate!

I'm far more concerned with the what rather than the how. On one hand, it seems to me to be the biggest problem for the platform with generated value leaving the ecosystem through delegated rewards that correlates poorly with contributed value (often through vote-buying). On the other hand, this (or something very similar) seems like the biggest opportunity. It is hard to imagine who would come out poorer at the end of the day except for those with only a short-term interest for gains.

Anyways, I look forward to share my take on this as well in the coming days. Hoped I would have found the time already to sit down and write my thoughts. But for some reason, the beaches here are more tempting than sitting inside on the computer.

Take care Andrew and cya at steemfest3!