You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EIP and how curation will matter again - a.k.a false hopes

in #steem5 years ago

!dramatoken

I'm waiting to see the numbers of how much the top ten votes are taking each and every day.
@statsmonkey used to tell me, ~25%, but he died.

Is it any wonder less than 10k want to play a game mostly benefiting less than 100?

Sort:  

Totally my own fault to have hoped that things would change. Stats won't differ much after all I've witnessed. Just less possibilities for minnows to get a (small) piece of the cake, because they get covered in downvotes for using the only option that's been available to them.
Do I really start to defend bid bots now? Damn.

Nope, we just wait for the greedy f**ks to satiate themselves with penny steem, then we pick up the pieces.

Bid bots break proof of brain.