Sort:  

We left an inifinite number of undeclared choices off the ballot. I am sorry your choice was not included. Registration period has a deadline to avoid accusations of intereference. NOTA is very similar to not voting. In anycase it would just mean a new election. Since there is no minimum tirn out requirement unless there is another reason for extension, I don't wee the point. Are you hoping people will give up? or Hoping a better proposal will be submitted? It is kind of selfish to extend the deadline for these reasons and the period to ask for deadline extensions has passed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm hoping to measure the level of dissent on the matter?

I am content neutral on the proposals.
I am also undecided on which to vote for, not vote for, or choose nota.

But nota has not been offered as an option.

My choice is yes, yes, or yes, no is not on the ballot.