You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship: Why All Blockchain Projects Should Join Steem (especially Status)

in #steem6 years ago

Yep, unless minds pays better once the coin goes live we wont hear a giant sucking sound of users going there.
But it pays better than any forum ive posted on.
Comes with a better community, too.

Fedbook banned me when they claimed this wasnt my real name.

Sort:  

I will spend most of my time with the higher bidders, wherever I can earn more money, be it Steemit, Minds, Gab, etc, and that is a good competition to have.

I agree, much better than fedbook or any forum ive ever been on.

Many times, Facebook had me changed my name. I've had many accounts, pages, groups, on Facebook, since 2006.

They blocked my account after 7 years, and i havent been back.
They dont want me, and thats ok.

Understood