Sort:  

I just bought 2 islands lol, now if only steemit devs ran banks and other cryptos eh! :-)

Happy 'Thanksgiving' from America... Enjoy the gift while it lasts.

Been reading up with regards to the whole thanksgiving thing, and the native Indians are not happy to say the least. :-)

It's all a bunch of crock anyway brudda...It's an American mythical story that somebody came up with years ago in order to help us feel better about our ancestors who came here from Europe and brought misery to the native people...

A lot of the culprits came from your neck of the woods. Mostly the Dutch though in those early years...

Some of them came from my very location in the UK, and wrote the constitution, this man is not in denial. :-) I know what we did, and I know we did it wrong.

Yeah...and they were all members of the 'Hellfire' club and some 'Royal Society' members. Those French guys were in on it too (Pacts, etc.)

Now don't go digging too deep and beating me to the punch Shepz1...I'm working on an expose about this very subject... ;>)

For now bro, I simply can not be bothered to write any post on here, it is simply not worth my time, so you go to it, and don't forget to include the 322 masons!

I guess that your complaining helped...I'm elated with my current 'boosted' account value gifted by stinc.

Gonna give a lot of it away to family, friends and charity. :>)

Smdh.
This is what the bleeding edge of blockchain developers do?
Fake thanksgiving day surprises?