You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I were to start on Steem from scratch

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I pretty much did start a new account - after two years I swapped from @sift666 to @frot because I was curious - and it didn't take long to get to a similar place - but I don't do much on Steemit quite like you - you really work hard and constantly - I just mess about and do what I feel like - when I can be arsed...

One rule - always include lots of pictures!

All the best man, we are all different and you are a hard worker.

Sort:  

I think a big part of it is coming in knowing what to expect and what to do for a large part of it. It might be different if you came in and decided that from now on you were going to only post photos of ducks in comments without words and called it engaging.