Resteems - Busy.org - New guy problem 😅

in #steem7 years ago

I wish we , Steemians could unresteem content that we come to dislike over time ,or what we accidentally resteemed. It can be frustrating at times when you just want to remove those post. Personally the solution I came with from doing research is just to use another website called Busy.org. They categorize resteems and individual post you make. Steem should implement a similar system to this on the main website. Maybe some of you already use Busy as an alternative, but if anyone that follows me don't know.; I hope this helps.

My feed:
Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 23.34.15.png
Resteems:

Follow me, Upvote, and Comment

Thank you,
@fvris

Sort:  

Wow, this Busy.org looks awesome.. Is it a sort of different interface to access steemit? Love the way everything is organized :-)

Thanks for sharing that!

Yeah it's a different UI that steemit, which personally I enjoy much more. You go on the website and sign in using your steemit information. No problem, hope you enjoy it ! --

Hola! Amazing arts, please show more!

Follow and stay tuned for more art, thank you for the compliment !

muy bien, excelente

gracias !